2016 Book of the Year

The winners have been announced!

First Place went to action favorite and Sad Puppy extraordinaire Larry Correia for his novel Son of the Black Sword (Saga of the Forgotten Warrior Book 1).

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 3.15.56 PM

In second place, the winner is Michael Sheldon with his debut novel The Violet Crow: A Bruno X Psychic Detective Mystery.

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 3.15.44 PM.png

Jack July took third place with the second in his contemporary warrior series Amy Lynn: Golden Angel.

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 3.15.28 PM

You can read the official press release about the CLFA BotY 2015 Winners here: CLFA_PressRelease_BotY2015-winners

Below are the original ten finalists for the CLFA Book of the Year 2015. Books are listed alphabetically by author’s last name.

Click on the book image to read more and shop:

  The Notice: Storms of Transformation Series Book 2 by Daniella Bova

  The Cinder Spires: The Aeronaut’s Windlass by Jim Butcher

  Son of the Black Sword by Larry Correia

  Honor at Stake by Declan Finn

  By the Hands of Men Book Two: Into the Flames by Roy M. Griffis

  The Devil’s Dictum by Frederick Heimbach

  Amy Lynn, Golden Angel by Jack July

  Amy Lynn, The Lady Of Castle Dunn by Jack July

  Her Brother’s Keeper by Mike Kupari

  The Violet Crow by Michael Sheldon

All titles are available in the Amazon Kindle store.

Shop with the links above and support the Conservative-Libertarian Fiction Alliance! ConservativeLibertarianFictionAlliance.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.