Book of the Year Winners Announced!

The CLFA is delighted to announce the winners of our Book of the Year 2015 contest!

Without further ado…

First Place went to action favorite and Sad Puppy extraordinaire Larry Correia for his novel Son of the Black Sword (Saga of the Forgotten Warrior Book 1).

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 3.15.56 PM

In second place, the winner is Michael Sheldon with his debut novel The Violet Crow: A Bruno X Psychic Detective Mystery.

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 3.15.44 PM.png

Jack July took third place with the second in his contemporary warrior series Amy Lynn: Golden Angel.

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 3.15.28 PM

We congratulate all of our finalists and we applaud our winners. Bravo!

The full press release is available here: CLFA_PressRelease_BotY2015-winners

2 thoughts on “Book of the Year Winners Announced!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s